The meaning of Sanskrit word “Asana” is a steady and comfortable posture. Asanas are one of the 8 limbs of Yoga which helps us to attain mental and physical health and that leads to the path to higher consciousness so we can begin to understand and know our relationship with existence.

One should not consider Asana as only a physical exercise, no doubt they do have profound influence in the body but it does not convey their full significance.

When someone is trying to attain higher consciousness, mental depression, diseases, physical aches and pains can hinder his way and Asanas are the only techniques which can eliminate these disturbances.

Asanas harmonise the systems of the body, helps to purify it, gives gentle massage and improves the functioning of all the internal organs.

Let’s start here your journey of well-being!


Adho Mukha Svanasana (Downward Facing Dog)

Ardha Chaturanga Dandasana(Plank Pose)

Ardha Matsyendrasana (The half Spinal Twist)

Cat Stretch Pose (Marjariasana)

Chakra Asana (Wheel Pose)

Halasana (Plough Pose)

Matsyasana (Fish Pose)

Natarajasana (The Lord of the Dance Pose)

Naukasana (Boat Pose)

Padvritasan (Single Leg Circle)

Parivrtta Janu Sirsasana (Revolved Head to Knee Pose)

Sarvangasana (Shoulder Stand)

Setu Bandhasana (Bridge Pose)

Shirshasana (The Headstand)

Supta Vajrasana (The Reclining Diamond Pose)

Surya Namaskar (The Sun Salutation)

Utkatasana (Chair Pose)

Utthita Parsvakonasana (Extended Side Angle Pose)

Virabhadrasana III (Warrior III)